Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2021

First Half:     Tuesday, 7 September - Friday, 22 October 2021

                    (3rd September - INSET Day, 6th September - INSET Day)

Half-term:     Monday, 25 October - Friday, 29 October 2021

Second Half:  Monday, 1 November - Friday, 17 December 2021

                    (3rd December - INSET Day)

SPRING TERM 2022

First Half:      Tuesday, 4 January - Friday, 11 February 2022

                    (4th January - INSET Day)

Half-term:     Monday, 14 February - Friday, 18 February

Second Half:  Monday, 21 February - Friday, 1 April

                    (Easter Weekend - 15th - 18th April)

  SUMMER TERM 2022

First Half:      Tuesday, 19 April - Friday, 27 May 2022

                    (19th April - INSET Day)

Half-term:     Monday, 30 May - Friday, 3 June 2022

Second Half:  Monday, 6 June - Thursday, 21 July 2022 (1:30 pm finish)

                    (2nd May - Early May Bank Holiday)

 

 _____________________________________________________________________________

 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022 (Draft)

First Half:              Wednesday, 7th September – Friday, 21st October 

                            (Monday, 5th September – Inset Day) 

                            (Tuesday, 6th September - Inset Day)    

Half-term:           Monday, 24th October – Friday, 28th October              

Second Half:         Monday, 31st October – Friday, 16th December    

SPRING TERM 2023

 First Half:             Wednesday, 4th January – Friday, 10th February

                            (Tuesday, 3rd January – Inset Day)

 Half-term:          Monday, 13th February – Friday, 17th February

 Second Half:        Monday, 20th February – Friday, 31st March
                           (Easter Weekend – 7th -10th April)

                                    SUMMER TERM 2023

First Half:              Tuesday, 18th April – Friday, 26th May

                            (Monday, 17th April – Inset Day)

                            (May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May)

 Half-term:           Monday, 29th May – Friday, 2nd June

 Second Half:         Monday, 5th June – Friday, 21st July

 

                       

Fifth Inset Day to be confirmed.

  

Start of Year Arrangements September 2022                                        

Monday, 5th September          Inset Day – All Staff

Tuesday, 6th September         Inset Day - All Staff

Wednesday, 7th September     All children return